About Institute




Support Services

Student's Corner

Parent's Corner

Corporate Corner



Contact Us

Jayawantrao Sawant Institute of Management & Research, Hadapsar, Pune(Institute Code: MB6143)

Careers | Campuses | Student's Verification

GB and CDC

Governing Body - GB

Sr.No. Name of the Member Nature of Association with the Promoting Body
1 Prof. Dr. T. J. Sawant Chairman
2 Dr. Anita Khatke Director & Member Secretary
3 Dr. B. S. Sawant Dean, Shivaji University
4 WRO-Ex-Officio AICTE Nominee (WRO-Ex-Officio)
5 Dr. S. K. Mahajan Nominee, DTE Maharashtra
6 Dr. Parag Kalkar Nominee, SPPU
7 Dr. S. K. Sawant Nominee, SPPU
8 Dr. R.S. Joshi Nominee, SPPU
9 Dr. V.A. Bugade Nominee, SPPU
10 CA Prem Patil Nominee, SPPU
11 Mr. Rajendra Singh Thakur Industry Member
12 Mr. Ramesh Raina Industry Member
13 Prof. Vinay Bhalerao Assistant Professor, HoD & Member

College Development Committee – CDC

Sr.No. Name Designation
1 Prof. Dr. T. J. Sawant Chairperson
2 Dr. R.S Joshi Secretary
3 Prof. Vinay Bhalerao Head of Department
4 Dr. Anita Khatke (Director –JSIMR) Member Secretary
5 i) Dr. Manohar Karade
ii) Prof. Amol Nikam
iii) Prof. Vaishali Nikam
Faculty Members Representative
6 Mrs. Neelam Shinde Non Teaching Representative
7 i) Dr. M. S. Kadam
ii) Dr. V. A. Bugade
iii) Mr. Rajkumar Kalbhor
Local Members
8 Mr. Aniket Bhosale Alumni Representative
9 Dr. Shailesh Pandey Coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Cell
10 Ms. Ashu Jadhav Student Council - President
11 Mr. Shuham Jadhav Student Council - Secretary

Our Recruiters

© 2018 . All Rights Reserved | Designed And Developed by Digital Content Development DCD-ARQAC, JSPM-TSSM, Pune. Visitor Count - 120221